Our Officers

The Sunrisers are governed by our Officers, Board of Directors and our Kiwanis International approved By-Laws.

Our officers for the 2023-24 Kiwanis year are:

Sherri Braksick – President
Cathy Dudley – President Elect
Chuck McDonnell – Treasurer
Vern Yetzer – Secretary

Board of Directors

  • Tony Goergen – Youth Services
  • Jim Paulson – Community Services
  • Wayne Jasperson – Programs
  • Cathy Dudley – Membership
  • Randy Schmidt – Financial

Past Presidents

Past Presidents are shown here.